Search found 19 matches

by JDL1985
Tue May 08, 2018 12:51 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Toronto 2018
Replies: 205
Views: 79561

Re: Toronto 2018

Haven't heard anything.
by JDL1985
Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:27 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Toronto 2018
Replies: 205
Views: 79561

Re: Toronto 2018

Nothing here yet. Did anyone hear a timeline for the first class?
by JDL1985
Tue Apr 17, 2018 6:51 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Medicine Hat 2018
Replies: 2
Views: 887

Re: Medicine Hat 2018

I did receive an invitation to the written about a week ago.
by JDL1985
Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:54 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Medicine Hat 2018
Replies: 2
Views: 887

Medicine Hat 2018

Does anyone know what MHFS uses for the written exam?

How many usually write?
by JDL1985
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:50 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Toronto 2018
Replies: 205
Views: 79561

Re: Toronto 2018

I did the same thing, read the post on the 5th and applied on the 6th after reading over the job posting and links 10 times looking for that list of required documents.
Good to know I wasn't losing my mind!

Good luck to everyone
by JDL1985
Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:43 am
Forum: Hiring
Topic: London Hiring 2018
Replies: 51
Views: 7114

Exam Average

Exam Average Score- 77.69
by JDL1985
Sat Oct 21, 2017 8:12 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: London Hiring 2018
Replies: 51
Views: 7114

Thanks for the info Airbud. Much appreciated.
Good luck to everyone.
by JDL1985
Fri Oct 13, 2017 11:21 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: London Hiring 2018
Replies: 51
Views: 7114

Aptitude test

Does anyone have any information regarding the written test?
Do they change it up often or is it typically the same type?
Fire related or general aptitude?

any information helps

Thanks
by JDL1985
Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:54 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Guelph 2017
Replies: 4
Views: 623

Any idea how many they plan to hire?
by JDL1985
Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:23 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Kelowna
Replies: 34
Views: 12494

Any idea when the next recruitment will be happening?