Hamilton 2018

novembervictor933
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:55 am

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby novembervictor933 » Thu Apr 04, 2019 12:53 pm

Chadbrydges1234 wrote:
Thu Apr 04, 2019 9:28 am
Donbradley wrote:
Thu Apr 04, 2019 8:18 am
[quote=Chadbrydges1234 post_id=253395 time=1553797892 user_id=60436
First round offers went out on March 27 to all that made it. I know for a fact. As for being still in a pool for the second class I don’t know. I interviewed on the 21st of March and was told 3-4 weeks.
I can also confirm this. I know someone that got an offer for the first class on March 27. I interviewed the 22nd and was told 3-4 weeks so assuming we will be the second class if successful .

danger_powers21
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 3:22 pm

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby danger_powers21 » Fri Apr 05, 2019 10:26 am

I was told the same thing after my second interview. Just curious why they’d start a second round of MMI’s if we were still in the pool. Hopefully they just need a couple more to top up the second class.

Chadbrydges1234
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 11:19 am

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby Chadbrydges1234 » Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:35 pm

Has anyone heard anything that interviewed in the second grouping? End of March into April

User avatar
EVH5150
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby EVH5150 » Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:27 pm

Second interview invites went or are going out.

STRAZ-90
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 3:49 pm

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby STRAZ-90 » Thu Apr 25, 2019 4:04 pm

Could confirm 2nd interview invite as well.

User avatar
Mhep91
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby Mhep91 » Sun May 05, 2019 3:02 pm

Has anyone who had second interviews at the end of March heard anything? Was told 3-4 weeks but talking to several others it seems like no one else has heard anything.

User avatar
EVH5150
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby EVH5150 » Thu May 23, 2019 3:46 pm

Anyone heard back after the 2nd round of interviews (on or around the 10th of May?)

Chadbrydges1234
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 11:19 am

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby Chadbrydges1234 » Thu May 30, 2019 12:42 pm

Anything yet ??? From anyone.

Firemansam77
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:46 pm

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby Firemansam77 » Thu May 30, 2019 1:03 pm

I had got in contact with Human resources last week and they had said they are still in the process of interviewing others and they would tell us early june

FD25
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:16 am

Re: Hamilton 2018

Postby FD25 » Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:43 am

I had my 2nd interview in May. They told me the successful candidates would be contacted at the start of June to mid June. Hope the eases your mind


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests