Waterloo 2018

sparky2018
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:00 pm

Waterloo 2018

Postby sparky2018 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:11 pm

Waterloo is looking for 2 probationary firefighters. OFAI 1-3, DZ, 1001, CPR C required. Open from Sept 7th to 21st.

http://waterloo.recruitright.esolutions ... JobId=2759

Jeeper
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:50 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby Jeeper » Thu Sep 27, 2018 1:22 pm

Any news or updates from anyone?

mikejones228
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby mikejones228 » Thu Sep 27, 2018 3:00 pm

Nothing here

mcfire01
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby mcfire01 » Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:08 am

Any news on this recruitment?

Jeeper
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:50 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby Jeeper » Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:33 am

Nothing on my end. Don’t have any info either.

jamjar
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby jamjar » Thu Oct 04, 2018 9:57 am

Nothing here either, I would imagine they have come and gone already. Only 2 spots to fill.

Jeeper
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:50 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby Jeeper » Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:20 pm

Hopefully not though. It’s really only been 9 days But you’re right, only 2 and the word wouldn’t spread. See what happens tomorrow ! Good luck everyone.

Jeeper
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:50 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby Jeeper » Sat Oct 13, 2018 11:56 am

Any news or rumours ?

Varey85
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby Varey85 » Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:17 am

Phone calls went out Friday. A friend of mine got one.

12 candidates for 2 positions.

Good luck!

mcfire01
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Waterloo 2018

Postby mcfire01 » Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:32 am

Has anyone from the first round of interviews heard anything about a second interview?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FF0319 and 8 guests