Ottawa 2018

Upthestairs
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Ottawa 2018

Postby Upthestairs » Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:17 am

Results are going out - received one yesterday. Good Luck

Recruit1001
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:36 am

Re: Ottawa 2018

Postby Recruit1001 » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:42 pm

Good Luck all. Does anyone know how the second is scored? I mean is it a pass / fail or do you get re-ranked based on your 2nd interview?

Upthestairs
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Ottawa 2018

Postby Upthestairs » Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:27 am

My understanding is you are re-ranked, but I cannot be absolutely certain

Mosley92
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:20 pm

Re: Ottawa 2018

Postby Mosley92 » Fri Mar 01, 2019 11:37 am

Any idea on the Spring Class size?
Or how many of the top 30 will be carried forward to Fall??

Recruit1001
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:36 am

Re: Ottawa 2018

Postby Recruit1001 » Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:10 pm

Mosley92 wrote:
Fri Mar 01, 2019 11:37 am
Any idea on the Spring Class size?
Or how many of the top 30 will be carried forward to Fall??
The Spring Class is 20, not sure about the Fall class or how many people are carried over

Firefightress123
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:25 pm

Re: Ottawa 2018

Postby Firefightress123 » Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:13 am

Spring class is 20. There are 2 or 3 carried over for the fall class. I believe 23 went for their physicals and were successful .

Mosley92
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:20 pm

Re: Ottawa 2018

Postby Mosley92 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:54 pm

Any word on the fall class? Size? Numbers interviewed, carried over etc?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests