Toronto 2018

bwigner
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm
Location: Beeton

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby bwigner » Wed Sep 19, 2018 12:22 pm

Anyone get an invite today?

Brondle
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:07 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Brondle » Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:26 pm

Can anyone confirm invites have gone out?

Brondle
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:07 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Brondle » Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:30 am

got an invite Sunday for next Monday, Oct 1.

bwigner
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm
Location: Beeton

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby bwigner » Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:41 pm

Brondle wrote:
Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:30 am
got an invite Sunday for next Monday, Oct 1.
Same!

FireBall17
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby FireBall17 » Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:59 pm

When did you guys get the doc request?

ChiefRed17
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:10 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby ChiefRed17 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:10 pm

Has anyone heard if they’re giving out more doc requests?

Womanoffire11
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:53 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Womanoffire11 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:15 pm

I got an email last week for an interview on Monday.

FireBall17
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby FireBall17 » Fri Oct 05, 2018 5:46 pm

Any idea of when medical invites are going to be dished out?

Varey85
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Varey85 » Mon Oct 08, 2018 4:00 pm

Have interviews finished up? Medicals are usually 2-3 weeks after interviews. I’m pretty sure the current class finishes up sometime mid November... so anytime between then I would guess.

Good luck!

Varey85
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Varey85 » Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:24 am

Medical invites are out!

Good luck everyone!


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests